D-Wave at FIRe 2008

I will be representing quantum computation, superconducting electronics and AI at Future in Review this year. This will be the biggest event I’ve gotten to present at since TED/03 and I’m pretty stoked. The time / date of my slot is May 23rd, 10:30am-11:00am PST.

I should start working on the presentation shortly… I think what I’m going to focus on is running our latest & greatest hardware on some pattern matching & machine learning type problems. Should be a lot of fun…

Anybody want to guess how this picture from the FIRe 2008 website is connected to D-Wave?

9 thoughts on “D-Wave at FIRe 2008

Leave a Reply

